This is an exceptional adventure offered exclusively by our friends at Baja Outdoor Activities!  Experience some of the great wonders in the Sea of Cortez followed by a sea-kayaking expedition in a truly remote and spectacular part of Baja virtually untouched by human impact. Whale-sharks, Whales and friendly sea-lion pups: the marine encounters speak for themselves while the kayak trip will take us on a journey in a little touched paradise in the Pacific Lagoons. Sand dunes situated on the island provide a contrast to the labyrinth of mangroves along the Baja coastline and our wonderful campsites each night. Nesting amongst the thick groves are prolific numbers of exotic birds. The La Florida estuary and a maze of other channels offer a view into another vibrant ecosystem.

Want to Learn More?

Click here to access a detailed trip package with an itinerary and a full list of inclusions and exclusions.

Dates, Rates & Availability

Prices listed are per person. All dates listed are tentative until confirmed by the Black Feather Office. Click here for our booking, payment and cancellation policies.

Dates Trip Fee Availability
Sat. Jan 8 - Sun. Jan 16, 2022 $1,350 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sat. Jan 15 - Sun. Jan 23, 2022 $1,090 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Sat. Jan 29 - Sun. Feb 6, 2022 $1,350 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sat. Feb 5 - Sun Feb 13, 2022 $1,090 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Sat. Feb 19 - Sun. Feb 27, 2022 $1,350 USD Fully Catered* Book Now