The “Quick Escape” is a 4-day holiday on beautiful Isla Espiritu Santo (Espiritu Santo Island), in Mexico’s Sea of Cortez (Gulf of California). Espiritu Santo is a nature reserve and UNESCO World Heritage Site, and offers great sea kayaking, beautiful campsites on white sand beaches, encounters with marine wildlife, and the peace and power of nature. This is one of the premier sea kayaking destinations in North America. This trip is an ideal choice for those with limited time, or as component of a longer visit to Baja Sur. Choose between two trip styles:

Co-Operatively Catered Trips: We carry all of our food and gear in our kayaks, and everyone contributes to setting up camp and cooking wonderful meals with help from the exceptional local guides.

Fully-Catered Trips: These trips have full-time motorboat (“Panga”) support. The Panga carries all of our food and gear to the next campsite while we paddle light kayaks. Coolers aboard the Panga allow for special food and drinks throughout the trip. The Panga crew and guides take care of all the cooking and clean up. We also stay at a slightly more upscale hotel on the first and last night.

Want to Learn More?

Click here to access a detailed trip package with an itinerary and a full list of inclusions and exclusions.

Dates, Rates & Availability

Prices listed are per person. All dates listed are tentative until confirmed by the Black Feather Office. Click here for our booking, payment and cancellation policies. Please contact us to be put onto a waiting list if your desired trip is full.

Dates Trip Fee Availability
Sun. Oct 16 - Wed. Oct 19, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Oct 19 - Sun. Oct 22, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Oct 23 - Wed. Oct 26, 2022 $630 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Wed. Oct 26 - Sat. Oct 29, 2022 $630 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Trip Full
Thurs. Nov 3 - Sun. Nov 6, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Nov 6 - Wed. Nov 9, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Trip Full
Wed. Nov 9 - Sat. Nov 12, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Nov 20 - Wed. Nov 23, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Nov 23 - Sat. Nov 26, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Nov 27 - Wed. Nov 30, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Nov 30 - Sat. Dec 3, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Trip Full
Sun. Dec 4 - Wed. Dec 7, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Dec 7 - Sat. Dec 10, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Dec 18 - Wed. Dec 21, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Dec 21 - Sat. Dec 24, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sat. Dec 24 - Tues. Dec 27, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Tues. Dec 27 - Fri. Dec 30, 2022 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sat. Dec 31, 2022 - Tues. Jan 3, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Tues. Jan 3 - Fri. Jan 6, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sat. Jan 7 - Tues. Jan 10, 2023 $600 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Tues. Jan 10 - Fri. Jan 13, 2023 $600 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Sat. Jan 14 - Tues. Jan 17, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Jan 22 - Wed. Jan 25, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Jan 25 - Sat. Jan 28, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sat. Jan 28 - Tues. Jan 31, 2023 $650 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Sat. Feb 11 - Tues. Feb 14, 2023 $650 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Sun. Feb 12 - Wed. Feb 15, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Trip Full
Wed. Feb 15 - Sat. Feb 18, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Feb 19 - Wed. Feb 22, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Feb 22 - Sat. Feb 25, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Trip Full
Sat. Feb 25 - Tues. Feb 28, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Thurs. Mar 2 - Sun. Mar 5, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Mar 8 - Sat. Mar 11, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sat. Mar 11 - Tues. Mar 14, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Mar 12 - Wed. Mar 15, 2023 $690 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Wed. Mar 15 - Sat. Mar 18, 2023 $690 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Sun. Mar 19 - Wed. Mar 22, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Mar 22 - Sat. Mar 25, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. April 2 - Wed. Apr 5, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Apr 5 - Sat. Apr 8, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Apr 9 - Wed. Apr 12, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Apr 12 - Sat. Apr 15, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Apr 16 - Wed. Apr 19, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. Apr 19 - Sat. Apr 22, 2023 $790 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. Apr 30 - Wed. May 3, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Wed. May 3 - Sat. May 6, 2023 $750 USD Fully Catered* Book Now
Sun. May 7 - Wed. May 10, 2023 $650 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now
Wed. May 10 - Sat. May 13, 2023 $650 USD Co-Operatively Catered* Book Now

Baja Birthday Bash