Go beyond the typical mountain escape and experience sun kissed mountain peaks and towering summits in British Columbia’s Purcell Mountains.

Purcell Mountain Lodge is located at 2200 meters (7200’) amidst the alpine slopes of Bald Mountain. They are a backcountry lodge whose dedicated team of staff take great pride in offering guests a truly unique and unforgettable experience.

Over a three or four night stay at Purcell Mountain Lodge, enjoy professionally guided daily winter activities, luxury accommodations, chef prepared gourmet dinner featuring elegant Canadian cuisine, hearty mountain breakfasts and packed lunch with home baked goodies.

Want to Learn More?

Click here to access a detailed trip package with an itinerary and a full list of inclusions and exclusions.

Dates, Rates & Availability

Prices listed are per person. All dates listed are tentative until confirmed by the Black Feather Office. Click here for our booking, payment and cancellation policies. Please contact us to be put onto a waiting list if your desired trip is full.

Dates Trip Fee Availability
Mon. Dec 13 - Fri. Dec 17, 2021 $2,460 CAD 4 Nights* Book Now
Mon. Dec 20 - Fri. Dec 24, 2021 $2,460 CAD 4 Nights* Book Now
Fri. Dec 24 - Mon. Dec 27, 2021 $2,190 CAD 3 Nights* Book Now
Mon. Jan 17 - Fri. Jan 21, 2022 $2,460 CAD 4 Nights* Book Now
Fri. Jan 21 - Mon. Jan 24, 2022 $2,190 CAD 3 Nights* Book Now
Fri. Feb 18 - Mon. Feb 21, 2022 $2,190 CAD 3 Nights* Book Now
Fri. Mar 4 - Mon. Mar 7, 2022 $2,190 CAD 3 Nights* Book Now

Purcell Mountain Lodge Private Chalet Sneak Peak

Purcell Mountain Lodge Main Lodge Sneak Peak

What's included

Guides

Guides

  • Qualified ski & snowshoe guides
cabin accommodation icon

Accommodation

  • 3 or 4 nights at Purcell Mountain Lodge in a Family Style Chalet or Main Lodge
Meals

Meals

  • Chef prepared three-course dinners & hot breakfasts at Purcell Mountain Lodge
  • Gourmet packed trail lunches and baked goods
helicopter

Transportation

  • transportation of guides, group gear, etc to and from Purcell Mountain Lodge
  • Helicopter transfer from Golden, BC to Purcell Mountain Lodge and back again